CWPPRA - Coastal Wetlands Planning, Protection and Restoration Act





About US

CWPPRA provides funding for Louisiana’s coastal restoration. The Coastal Wetlands Planning, Protection and Restoration Act, (CWPPRA pronounced kwip-ruh), is federal legislation enacted in 1990 that is designed to identify, prepare, and fund construction of coastal wetlands restoration projects. These projects provide for the near-term conservation of Louisiana's wetlands.


Website

www.LACoast.gov





Contact US

Karen Gallagher
Project Manager
karen@americaswetland.com
202-631-9313

Melanie Goodman
Melanie.L.Goodman@usace.army.mil
504-862-1940

Rachel Rodi
Outreach Manager, USACE
rachel.rodi@usace.army.mil
504-862-2587

Gregory Gervais
greg.gervais@noaa.gov
--

Venise Ortego
Coordinator
vortego@wlf.la.gov
337-948-0255

Christopher Robertson
Coastal Resources Scientist Supervisor
christopher.robertson@LA.gov
225-342-0241

Ben Weber
Oill Spill Coordinator for the Western Gulf
weberb@nwf.org
734-678-3300

Julia Lightner
jlightner@wlf.la.gov
504-913-7849

Chuck Perrodin
chuck.perrodin2@la.gov
225-342-7615

Ashley Hartley
AHartley@usgs.gov
337-482-0670

Harvey Potts
Director of Development
HPotts@estuaries.org
206-624-9100

Kaitlyn Carriere
USACE CWPPRA Program Contact
Kaitlyn.M.Carriere@usace.army.mil
504-862-1798

Cole Ruckstuhl
Media Specialist
ruckstuhlc@usgs.gov
337-266-8542

Kelia Bingham
Outreach Coordinator
kbingham@usgs.gov
337-266-8623

Mitzi Dohrman
Vermilion SWCD
mitxi.dohrman@la.nacdnet.net
337-893-5664

Jan Mistich
Educational Director
janmistich@cityofmandeville.com
985-373-6502

Jonathan Foret
jforet@slwdc.org
985-580-7289

Gretchen Vanicor
gretchen.vanicor@louisiana.edu
--

Lauralee Buchanan
lauralee@nps.gov
--

Kevin Shipp
Program Series and Events Coordinator
kshipp@gsle.org
504-733-8220

Doug Daigle
lmrsbc@gmail.com
504-258-7028

Sarai Piazza
piazzas@usgs.gov
225-578-7044

Avery Young
Restoration Program Assistant
averyy@crcl.org
--

Brian Gautreau
Green Schools Coordinator
bgautreau@wlf.la.gov
--

Samantha Hicks
985-580-7200

Catherine Siracusa
csiracusa@stmaryparishla.gov
--

Doug Daigle
lmrsbc@gmail.com
--

Kacie Wright
kacie.wright@crcl.org
--

Joann Haydel
joannh@saveourlake.org
--

Christa Russell
Oyster Shell Recycling Program Coordinator
christar@crcl.org
--

Angela Capello
acapello@wlf.la.gov
318-623-4661

Doug Daigle
504-258-7028

Doug Daigle
lmrsbc@gmail.com
--


225-342-3968


504-861-2537


bnixon@lsu.edu
--


504-565-3033


225-342-5428

Characters remaining:
--

Katie Denman
katie.denman@crcl.org
--


volunteers@crcl.org
--


info@artsbr.org
--


townofgrandisle@gmail.com
985-787-2997


337-276-4408


folklife@crt.la.gov
--


337-394-2258


337-233-4077


225-205-2680


bnixon@lsu.edu
225-205-2680


318-645-2588


achoctaw@yahoo.com
318-645-2588


birdfest@northlakenature.org
985-626-1238

Characters remaining:
achoctaw@yahoo.com
318-645-2588

Nicole Babin
nicole@btnep.org
985-447-0868

Devany Tyler
All Hands Coordinator
devany.tyler@gomri.org
228-215-3597

Blaise Pezold
Blaise@merauxfoundation.org
504-264-8125


lmrsbc@gmail.com
--

Reserve Table or Sponosorship
TheSaveLouisianaCoalition@gmail.com
--

More Info Text this number:
504-434-5564


nicolejustice28@gmail.com
985-951-0214


submissions@louisianafilmfoundation.org
225-612-2193

Katie Flahive
flahive.katie@epa.gov
202-566-1206

Amy Trahan
Fish and Wildlife Biologist
amy_trahan@fws.gov
337-291-3139


info@creoleclassic.com
--

Angela Capello
Educator
ACapello@wlf.la.gov
318-748-6999

Anne Picou
apicou@tpcg.org
985-873-6408