Get Involved > Contact Us

Contact Us

Webmaster

lacoast@nwrccom.cr.usgs.gov


CWPPRA Outreach Committee

Mirka Zapletal, USGS
CWPPRA Outreach Coordinator

mzapletal@usgs.gov

Tel (337) 266-8623
Fax (337) 266-8513

Contractor, CNT
USGS Wetland and Aquatic Research Center
700 Cajundome Blvd.
Lafayette, LA 70506
Sinead Borchert , USGS
Community Outreach Specialist

sborchert@usgs.gov

Tel (337) 266-8626
Fax (337) 266-8513

Contractor, CNT
USGS Wetland and Aquatic Research Center
700 Cajundome Blvd.
Lafayette, LA 70506

Scott Wilson, USGS
Chairman

Scott_Wilson@usgs.gov

Tel (337) 266-8644
Fax (337) 266-8513

United States Geological Survey
Wetland and Forested Ecosystems Branch Chief
700 Cajundome Blvd.
Lafayette, LA 70506

Kate Spear, USGS
Ecologist, CWPPRA Public Outreach Program Manager

speark@usgs.gov

Tel (337) 266-8646
Fax (337) 266-8513

United States Geological Survey
Wetland and Forested Ecosystems, Ecologist
700 Cajundome Blvd.
Lafayette, LA 70506

Chelsea Vidrine, USGS
Community Outreach Intern

cvidrine@usgs.gov

Tel (337) 266-8606
Fax (337) 266-8513

USGS Wetland and Aquatic Research Center
Contractor
700 Cajundome Blvd.
Lafayette, LA 70506

Adele Swearingen, USDA-NRCS
Public Affairs

Adele.Swearingen@la.usda.gov

Tel (318) 473-7687
Fax (318) 473-7682

United States Department of Agriculture
Natural Resources Conservation Service
3737 Government St.
Alexandria, LA 71302

Rex Caffey, Ph.D., LSU
Associate Professor, Wetlands & Coastal Resources

RCaffey@agcenter.lsu.edu

Tel (225) 578-2393
Fax (225) 578-2716

LSU AgCenter and Louisiana Sea Grant
Department of Agriculture Economics
Room 179
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70803-5604

Barbara Aldridge, EPA

Aldridge.Barbara@epa.gov

Tel (214) 665-2712
Fax (214) 665-6689

Environmental Protection Agency, Region 6
Marine, Coastal, & Analysis Section, 6WQ-EC
Ecosystems Protection Branch, Water Division
1445 Ross Avenue
Dallas, Texas 75202-2733

Mel Landry, NOAA
NOAA Fisheries

mel.landry@noaa.gov

Tel (225) 778-7380
Fax (225) 778-7367

NOAA Restoration Center
5304 Flanders Dr. Suite B
Baton Rouge, LA 70808-7206

Alma Robichaux, BTNEP

alma@btnep.org

Tel (985) 447-0868
Tel (985) 855-8255
Fax (985) 447-0870

Barataria-Terrebonne National Estuary Program
P.O. Box 2663
Thibodaux, LA 70310

Kaitlyn M. Carriere, USACE
Outreach Program Specialist

Kaitlyn.M.Carriere@usace.army.mil

Tel (504) 862-1798
Fax (504) 862-1724

Department of the Army
New Orleans District, Corps of Engineers
Room 331
7400 Leake Ave
New Orleans, Louisiana 70118

Jimmy Frederick

jimmy.frederick@crcl.org

Tel (225) 767-4181
Fax (225) 768-8193

Coalition to Restore Coastal Louisiana
6160 Perkins Road
Suite# 225
Baton Rouge, La 70808

Chuck Perrodin, CPRA
Public Information Director

chuck.perrodin@la.gov

Tel (225) 342-7615

Office of Coastal Protection and Restoration
Governor's Office of Coastal Activities
450 Laurel Street, Suite 1501
Baton Rouge, La. 70801

Click Here to Download the CWPPRA Speaker Request Form